Faculty of Economics & Business - Zagreb

Assoc. Prof. Tomislav Hernaus, Ph.D., received the CEEMAN Researcher of the Year award

The International Association for Management Development in Dynamic Societies (CEEMAN), which brings together a network of 200 higher education institutions from 50 countries, has been awarding prizes for outstanding achievements in teaching, research, socially responsible education, and academic leadership. At the 29th annual CEEMAN conference held on September 22-24, 2021. in Trieste, Italy,  Ms. Danica Purg, President of CEEMAN, was awarded Assoc. Prof. Tomislav Hernaus, Ph.D., of the Department of Organization and Management, Faculty of Economics & Business, University of Zagreb and associate professor at the School of Economics and Business, University of Ljubljana (SEBLU), the CEEMAN Researcher of the Year 2021 award. This award is for the first time awarded to the scholar from the Republic of Croatia, on basis of his scientific opus and many years of research work. More details about the award and the winner can be found here